General Line: +603 7841 4000
Mon – Fri: 8am – 8pm | Sat: 8am – 4pm | Closed on Sundays and Public Holidays
You must be already logged in to the application. On the top bar, you should see the profile icon. Click on it to open up the menu drawer.
In the dropdown menu, locate and select the “My Profile” option. This will take you to your profile page.
On your profile page, look for the “Delete My Account”. It should be at the bottom of your app screen. Hit the link to proceed.
After clicking on the account deletion option, a pop-up window will appear to confirm your decision. If you’re certain you want to delete your account, click “Yes” to confirm.
Remember: Account deletion is irreversible. All data will be deleted. You need to consider re-signup and setup from the start.
+603 7841 4000
© 2023 UM Specialist Centre. All Right Reserved.